arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong, Hongkong

Godt 7,5
baseret på 3326 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,8

YUEN W.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
sUMMARY
Will go for 2nd visit in Hong Kong again

Lino P.
Filippinerne
16 juli 2016
Disappointing
The room where I've stayed at although at the higher floor is still noisy. Linens are quite brownish and smells. I went to the pool and its slimy and bit murky, Breakfast is so so, bed is not as comfortable. I think they need to renovate the hotel...

KRISNA S.
Indonesien
15 juli 2016
Exceed Expectation
Gotta suite room with deluxe price... awsome

Sandy C.
Singapore
13 juli 2016
Good location with good excess to mtr station. The only problem is that the bathroom is extremely sm
The bathroom is the real concern for guests with big build. And need some upgrading too. Location is great and lot of eating places.

Sigi H.
Thailand
11 juli 2016
Would go again....
Centrally located, friendly staff, rooms were clean and a good size. Great value for money and I would go there again.

Rene N.
Schweiz
10 juli 2016
Good place - fair value
Long time since I stood at a hotel where the mini bar was free. Was really positiv surprised when I checked out without paying for the drinks I had.

yoke S.
Malaysia
04 juli 2016
Good location
Good location

Choy R.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Renovation works and noise
Love the location and ease of access from airport and to airport. I took bus A11 (HK$40) from airport and stopped at just slightly after hotel and took the free shuttle bus to catch the airport express (HK$100) just infront of hotel entrance to the airport. Renovation works made the hotel dusty and carpets along corridors were old. Altho the renovation noise wasn't so bad but we could hear pple talking clearly outside, too. Pool water looked murky.

GARK T.
Singapore
04 juli 2016
Nice Hotel with Good Location
Stay was pleasant. Staff is friendly and breakfast has lots of variety. Near MTR, about 5-6 minutes of walking.

William F.
USA
04 juli 2016
Stayed many time
Awesome staff, they treat me great. Nice rooms, great locations.