Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 854 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 854 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

John T.
Filippinerne
26 juni 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.

mohammed A.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
12 juni 2016
good
was good

mohammed A.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
12 juni 2016
good
waas good

ERMIE C.
Filippinerne
11 juni 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.

Chan B.
Canada
23 maj 2016
Location
Location is good and convenience

Kenneth T.
Malaysia
13 maj 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.

Dawn L.
Malaysia
04 maj 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.

Myron C.
Filippinerne
26 april 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?

POON Y.
Malaysia
24 april 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!

Kai L.
Singapore
22 april 2016
Decent Value for Money
It was a decent stay.