Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 854 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 854 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Norfarizan N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Great location
Nearby with mtr station, shopping area and plenty of taxis coming around. Having the airport shuttle stopping at the hotel is very convenient for acccess from and to airport. Front staff are helpful and provides tips on how to get around the nearby areas.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016

John T. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Noisy
Renovations were on going in some floors and they booked us at the floor right below it. I had a long flight and was hoping to take a nap before my meetings but obviously that didnt happen.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016

mohammed A. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
good
was good
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

mohammed A. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
good
waas good
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

ERMIE C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Misrepresentation
I booked 1 1King 1 Queen 30 sq mt room with sea view (partial) as per AGoda but they gave me a 2 single bed room. According to the reception, we are only 2 thus they gave us this. I have specifically chose the type of room as we are both of a heavy size that we want more bed space. Dissatisfied. This is the last time I will book this hotel.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2016

Chan B. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Location
Location is good and convenience
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Kenneth T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Great Location and Great View
Overall stay was satisfying with swift check in at counter and hotel is generally clean. Hotel pricing is not competitive given that boutique hotel nearby are able to compete in terms of similar service level... Overall great staying experience.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Dawn L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Ms
Good location, and friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

Myron C. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

POON Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Great Hotel!
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Anmeldt 24 april 2016