Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 2165 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2165 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Panupat K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO GO ANYWHERE AND SHOP
IT IS VERY COMFORTABLE TO GO ANYWHERE AND SHOP
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016

Kristine L. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
satisfied guest
I'm always happy and satisfied with my stay at Marco Polo Gateway hotel
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

clifford U. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Very Comfortable Stay
Friendly staff.. Centrally located hotel.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2016

RUFINO T. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Our family will always stay at the hotel and I always recommend it to my friends.
The staff especially the concierge are helpful. And the reception always recognize us and acknowledge our regular stay at the hotel.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2016

Michelle T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2016
Great location and great hotel
We've been staying at the Gateway now almost once every 2 years since 1990 (26 years!) and it's a great location. There are 4 shopping malls directly connected with the hotel, with food courts and restaurants all there for you to explore, and you don't have to step foot outside (very important especially if you travel during the hot and rainy season - which can last more than 7 months in Hong Kong). The malls have shops for everyone of every age. The hotel itself has been upgraded within the last 4 years and it's spectacular and value for the money. You can also start your exploration to other parts of Kowloon and Hong Kong Island easily from this hotel. The hotel is also children friendly.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016

Myson S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Very good!
I really like the free water. Haha
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Noppakorn K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
excellent
In room facilties and equipments are excellent. Location is best expectially in rainy season
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

seungwoo L. fra Sydkorea
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good Location
The locate was perfect for those who come to HK for shopping. However you need to remember that HK is not a good place for shopping anymore unless you want to buy any replicas.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

Diana S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
Easy Access
Great Location. Provided us with free HANDY PHONE which made our lives easier. Connected to several malls with almost all of the name brands. No need to go else where. Lot's of must eat restaurants within the connecting mall. I always stay here when I'm in HK
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Yung Y. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Hotel is good but front staffs are rude
The hotel is in very good location but the staff wasn't very helpful. We arrived around 4pm to check in however were told that the room wasn't ready and have to wait for anpther hour ( the check in time is 3pm) . The front staff ( the gentean with glasses) was quite rude and did not have a good service mind and attitude.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016