Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3825 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3825 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Glen P. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great views, good beach
A bit of a commute to the city, but good beach access and generally good equipment in the room. Very good sea views.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016

Po C. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Better book via Gold Coast official website
I paid around the same amount at agoda but not include the kids activities and breakfast in the hotel. However, for similar amount of money booking via the official hotel website, I can entitle the breakfast , kid's packages and the kid's playhouse . Therefore, if you go with kids,Better check the official website first and not to go through Agoda.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

Wing L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Relax getaway
The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is good.
Anmeldt 02 august 2016

May C. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Room is large, breakfast is good
Overall is good
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Na K. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money
I reckon every single room in this hotel got a beautiful ocean view. Our room also had a huge balcony which is a bonus, shame that they don't have seats in the balcony though. The swimming poor is awesome especially for kids. I had no problem sitting next to it for a whole day just to chill. You need to travel 40 minutes in shuttle bus to the city which cost you $35 per person per trip though. Otherwise you can take a taxi then catch a train which would cost you about $40 for taxi fare + metro tickets. The buffet breakfast was great, lots of varieties.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Chi C. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Good
Will visit again
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016

so C. fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
good reception service
The reception service is very good. The young guy at the counter delivered good service to the customers .So, I have a good impression when I first step into the hotel. He informed me well about the hotel service and try his best to persuade me to have double beds as I got two kids. so, I show my appreciation to him here
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

suki C. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Great!
Very good!
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Ching L. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Nice renovation
Tried breakfast before with soso quality That's why we booked a room only directly with agoda Good values of miner compared with the package we booked with hotel directly
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016

michelle Y. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Superior sea room
Even though you pay 12 days in advance and want to extend .They will not let you stay unless you pay the next day for extension
Anmeldt 17 juli 2016