Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 3103 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3103 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Edward S. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Simple and accessible
Convenient location close to mtr station, food and shops. Rooms not so big but beds comfortable. No good movie channels especially for kids. Another con is that They charge also 5 dollars per luggage if u want to leave it at concierge while waiting for late flights which should have been complimentary
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Ivan S. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Ugly hotel
Not gonna come back
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

hau L. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
nice tv
lot of channels served
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Benjamin C. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great vacation
Very happy for choosing Guangdong in partnership with Agoda!
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

pei F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good location near mrt and restaurant
Room size OK compare to other hotel in Hong Kong.walking distance to train station and many restaurant near this hotel...hotel breakfast choice is limited.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Kathyrine T. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Value for money
Great location. Near MTR station. Nearby restaurants/cafe to grab late dinner. Room was spacious and clean. Worth the money
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

FARID D. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good hotel
Hotel is at affordable rate and location is good
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Soh L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
great location, 2nd time staying here
great location, 5 mins walking distance to mtr station. many restaurants and shops around the hotel. can take bus directly to hkia, very convenience. this is my 2nd time staying here, however took us quite long for check in, only one person handling the hotel guests.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

TEK H. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Nice trip
Even the hotel is old, but thats recommended for others
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016

Kai H. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Not too bad
Good location with alot of dining options around, however the hotel definitely need some renovation as facilities are getting old.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016