Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 2768 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2768 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Andy fra Singapore
Par
Grand harbor club-deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
A hotel meeting expectations
1. Good harbour club lounge 2. Pleasant customer service 3. Good harbour view
Decent room facilities though the harbour view was rather disappointing due to the odd 90 degrees angled windows which distort viewing pleasure. There is no restricted card access to the rooms which feels rather insecure. While location is satisfactory given its just two stops from causeway bay, the hotel is situated in a car repairs district which is not exactly ideal. Despite some of the cons, the harbour club lounge offers excellent harbour views and decent breakfast spread. Customer service at club floor is also up to expected standard.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014

Luciano fra Italien
Par
Deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Good room, good view but not well positioned
Easy access to public transport, airport shuttle available, Bar
Average staying, nothing special for the price, Good view but poor in Breakfast choice for the category, we booked not smoking far 2 months advance but they gave us a Smoke smelling room.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2014

Jane fra Australien
Par
Grand harbor club-deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2014
comfort with a great view at a reasonable price
the staff at this hotel will do everything they can to assist you. The view from the bedroom windows is fabulous. arrange for the club facilities as the view from the 41st floor will take your breath
We were very comfortable. The fact that every thing that we had requested was confirmed by email before we left home was an added bonus.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2014

qianru fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
Good stay
Big rooms and good sea view
Wonderful! will go back to this hotel again! love the big rooms and high ceiling
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014

Surya fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2014
location is good enough, easy access to mtr
location, friendly staff, cleanness
average for that type of hotel.a lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. but a good view.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2014

Lei fra Hongkong
Par
Grand deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Good
Nice harbour view, comfortable bed, clean
Anmeldt 13 januar 2014

Brian fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Grand deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2014
wonderful views from 41st floor, fantastic pool
pool views fitness centre
excellent pool and spas fantastic as are the views
Anmeldt 12 januar 2014

Kirsten fra Storbritannien
Par
Grand harbor club-deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i december 2013
Very enjoyable
Harbour views, close to MTR, friendly staff.
We recently spent seven nights at the Harbour Grand Hong Kong in a club room, and we were pleasantly surprised as we usually stay on the Kowloon side. The rooms were quite spacious and fairly recently refurbished. The view of the harbour was second to none, particularly from the club lounge on the 41st floor where we spent New Years Eve. The staff were very friendly and attentive and I will definitely be back. The fact that Harbour Grand is not in the centre of the city is of no consequence, as the MTR station is close and so efficient.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2014

Adriano fra Storbritannien
Par
Grand harbor club-deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 8 nætter i december 2013
Excellent
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
We had a great stay at this Hotel, the Club floor room, is worth the extra money.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Stephen fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Superior med havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Good view and easy access to transportation
Located closed to MTR, restaurant and shopping area
Very good, everything is great. Great Budget and lots of restaurants closed by.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: