Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 2734 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2734 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Sandro S.
Brasilien
28 december 2013
Very nice
Ocean view, comfortable room, clean room
as always is a pleasure to stay in Harbour Grand Hotel . I feel at home when I'm staying in this Hotel . Looking forward for my next stay.

Norhayati Y.
Singapore
26 december 2013
Good location. Near to MTR Fortress Hill.
Clean & Big Room. Friendly & helpfull staff. Good habour view.
We had a good stay at this hotel. Very polite staff. Like the premier deluxe room with a nice harbor view, which I really appreciated. Just a bit expensive. But with such a good location, very close to different tourist spots, I have nothing more to complain for the price.

Nathaniel C.
Filippinerne
26 december 2013
great
clean room, accessible, great food
Clean room, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby, easy check in and check out.

Nathaniel C.
Filippinerne
26 december 2013
awesome
accessible, food, clean room
Clean room, friendly staff, many restaurants nearby, easy check in and check out.

WAN K.
Hongkong
18 december 2013
location , room and staff service is good
location , room and staff service is good

Kassandra R.
Australien
18 december 2013
Conveniently located
Good location, comfortable room, great service
This hotel was nicely located on the harbour and only a few metro stations away from the centre of Hong Kong. The room, while small, was clean and comfortable. The service was great and the snacks in the bar were delicious. I will definitely travel to this hotel again.

Elaine L.
Singapore
16 december 2013
Good hotel with harbour view
Clean, friendly staff, near MTR
Clean hotel rooms with friendly staff. The the front desk staff are friendly and helpful, with good command of English so communication is not a problem at all.

James P.
Australien
16 december 2013
Nice,
Friendly staff, clean, nice views.
Average for that type of Hotel.A lot of construction going on next door, and the rooms were small compared to your normal 5 star hotels. But a good view.

Edcon Y.
Canada
16 december 2013
Good price with Great views
Views, Location, Price
Hotels in Hong Kong are tentatively expensive, especially staying in the TSim Sha Tsui area and Causeway Bay. But this hotel in Fortress Hill was not too far away from the prime area, and easy accessible to the MTR station, and it is lower in cost. Facilities and services are fantastic.

LUCIANA B.
Brasilien
16 december 2013
Very convenient
localization, staff, fast internet
Pleasant. A staff paying attention on the guests, a fast internet, and a very convenient localization - easy to go anywhere by train. I am glad to have the opportunity to use this hotel - for sure, I will be there again on next business trip.