arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 2664 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2664 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

6 kanakia J.
Hongkong
12 juni 2016
good location
good location

10 Ann F.
Storbritannien
11 juni 2016
Great location
Location is great and staff are very accomodating

7,6 John P.
Storbritannien
05 juni 2016
A comfortable stay
Luxury with a nice breakfast - overall, fine.

9,6 lynda M.
Storbritannien
04 juni 2016
Hloiday
Stayed for nights and we had a club package which was really good value free drinks and really good snacks through out the day

9,2 lynda M.
Storbritannien
02 juni 2016
Fantastic location
The hotel was our home for 4 days . We upgraded to the executive lounge which gave you fantastic facilities and I do recommend . The only down side wher the beds at the side of the pool . As we where there for 4 days we had done all the site seeing and wanted to relax at the side of the out door swimming pool. The beds where the most uncomfortable I have rested on,as they are made of a type of wicker but for some reasons they don't put cushions on .could not lie on them for too long . Otherwise a great hotel

10 Angie C.
Storbritannien
01 juni 2016
Great views beautiful hotel
Views from the 188 bar were fabulous, drinks were excellent too! Rooms were spacious and very comfortable would book again

7,6 Craig D.
Australien
30 maj 2016
A little lacking
Middle of a construction site at the moment, no noise bit makes it hard to get transport. Fairly isolated location. 30 minutes wait to get a call answered to reception was a shock. Check out was seriously understaffed. Rooms are great, just overall underwhelmed

8,8 Annie L.
Australien
30 maj 2016
Great hotel
Wonderful hotel esp the private jacuzzi. Staff was great and very helpful. Will recommend this hotel to others

8,8 Yannick U.
Schweiz
28 maj 2016
Nice Short Break
Rooms are a bit old design, but overhaul, i had a great stay ! I was on floor 40th, with amazing view over the water-city ! Breakfast was really good !

8 saranya L.
Thailand
26 maj 2016
Good river views
Location ok