arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 2657 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2657 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 7,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

10 Angie C.
Storbritannien
01 juni 2016
Great views beautiful hotel
Views from the 188 bar were fabulous, drinks were excellent too! Rooms were spacious and very comfortable would book again

7,6 Craig D.
Australien
30 maj 2016
A little lacking
Middle of a construction site at the moment, no noise bit makes it hard to get transport. Fairly isolated location. 30 minutes wait to get a call answered to reception was a shock. Check out was seriously understaffed. Rooms are great, just overall underwhelmed

8,8 Annie L.
Australien
30 maj 2016
Great hotel
Wonderful hotel esp the private jacuzzi. Staff was great and very helpful. Will recommend this hotel to others

8,8 Yannick U.
Schweiz
28 maj 2016
Nice Short Break
Rooms are a bit old design, but overhaul, i had a great stay ! I was on floor 40th, with amazing view over the water-city ! Breakfast was really good !

8 saranya L.
Thailand
26 maj 2016
Good river views
Location ok

9,2 Sarah M.
USA
20 maj 2016
Great pool and food
We got an upgrade to a higher floor which was very nice. The rooms are small but the view is great.

7,6 SooYoung H.
Sydkorea
17 maj 2016
Great
.

8,4 Ali S.
Australien
16 maj 2016
Great Hotel
Comfortable rooms, great staff, fantastic views. Facilities are great. My wife and I felt at home in this Hotel.

8 lucky H.
Indonesien
16 maj 2016
Lots of construction goin on
Alot of constructions goin on around the building

9,2 YONG C.
Sydkorea
16 maj 2016
Great place to stay with children
Cozy room, Nice view, Gorgeous foods, etc.