Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1288 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1288 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter

kevin A. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Harbour Grand Kowloon
This is the second time I've stayed and there will definitely be a third. Yes it's not cheap but you are paying for a premium hotel in a premium site with premium staff. Perfect
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Yvonne A. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Friendly staff,an excellent hotel and fantastic pool
Fantastic rooftop pool with stunning views
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016

Vicky G. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Convenience and clean
The location is convenience , it is face to the seaview and the air is fresh too compare to other place that we stay at Hong Kong before.
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

Steven C. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 10 nætter i august 2015
Beautiful Hotel
Very pleasant stay, for our business associates and our selves. But i think it would suit much more to the Family or Couples oriented traveler, not because it lacks ability, but its one of those places you want to take in, and remember with someone. Our stay with our associates was amazing, and would love to bring my Family to stay... then we would be able to enjoy all the extras this hotel offers
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016

Catherine B. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Great hotel
Location is a little far from the main shops but there is a free shuttle bus. Then there is easy access to the ferry to Hong Kong island.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Wan C. fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i april 2016
Dated and smelly room with terrible buffet
hotel upgraded us a non-smoking seaview room, but the room still has smoke smell. Chinese restaurant is ok, but the dinner buffet is expensive. Food were refilled very slow, taste was below average and felt like eating fast food. Selection is limited. Waiters were very slow. No one took our plates and cleaned up our table. It was a Friday night around 8:30pm with only 70% seats occupied... No wonder!
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

May N. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2016
Hotel with nice views, friendly staff
Amazing view of the harbour!
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Samantha L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2016
convenient for business travelers
Everything is ok.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016

Ganbat S. fra Mongoliet
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Nice
Good
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

YEO C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Holiday
Hotel is old n renovation going on... Noisy
Anmeldt 27 marts 2016