arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,9
baseret på 779 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 779 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

7,6 Lou D.
Filippinerne
14 maj 2016
Convenient Hotel in SheungWan
It was my fourth time to stay in Holiday Inn Express Soho HongKong and I'm very much pleased with the service as usual. I'm very much after the cleanliness and the location. Close to the MTR, close to food shops, close to Lan Kwai Fong.

8,4 Ng S.
Kina
12 maj 2016
Mr
Satisfied

8,4 Priscilla C.
Singapore
03 maj 2016
Great value for money
Clean and nice room. Room size was considered better than expectation when compared to other hotels in hk that are around the same price range. Good location too.

6,8 Desiree S.
Filippinerne
24 april 2016
Tourist from Philippines
Location is near train station, restaurants and convinience store. The room was just enough for me and my daughter. Clean room but NO BEDIT. The staffs can speak english. Overall satisfactory.

9,2 SHINICHI O.
Japan
23 april 2016
Value for money
Good location, staff and value for money(breakfast included)

8,8 Gwion S.
Storbritannien
21 april 2016
Good, efficient hotel in Sheung Wan
Comfortable, functional hotel close to Sheung Wan MTR

8,8 Gwion S.
Storbritannien
21 april 2016
Convenient location
Good value for money for business or tourism

8 Liu N.
Hongkong
21 april 2016
good but expensive
Good location, good view, good staff
Good location, good view, good staff

6,4 PAISIT K.
Thailand
18 april 2016
Good but a little bit old. Sofabed can not use.
Good. But the room a little bit old. Sofabed can not use. Spring under sofa is broken. Breakfast ok but can eat till 10:30. Near mrt. 7-11 and restaurants are beside the hotel.

7,6 william S.
USA
01 april 2016
Decent location
Typical HK hotel. Small, clean room that included breakfast in the morning. Price was a bit above average but not outrageous.