arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1903 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1903 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

10 Kristine D.
Filippinerne
01 juni 2016
:-)
:-)

10 Kiran P.
Indien
30 maj 2016
Best hotel experience
We had our wedding reception at this hotel and we have kept coming back to this hotel for the stay because the staff is just excellent. Although it is away from the city, they have shuttle bus running to and from airport and Tung Chung MTR station. The hotel is brilliant and serves a nice breakfast buffet with a nice view of the sea! Cannot find any flaws!

6,4 arnaud B.
Frankrig
28 maj 2016
First and last
Was my first time at this hotel. I'm a frequent traveler in Hong Kong and been to at least 25 hotels in Hong Kong. Going to Marriott I had hight expectation. But I was extremely disappointed that you need to pay 20USD to have Internet in the room when many hotel in the city even offer you a FREE SMARTPHONE during your stay.

10 Harmandeep B.
Hongkong
27 maj 2016
Best choice to stay in Lantau with great facilities
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.

9,2 Kathrine O.
Danmark
25 maj 2016
Nice close to the AirPort
Nice close to the airport

10 RAQUEL T.
Brasilien
20 maj 2016
6 Star Service
Staff were extremely attentive and considerate!

8,8 melissa C.
New Zealand
19 maj 2016
Very friendly staff
The staff are a credit to the hotel. My flight arrived in the morning & I knew checkin wasn't until 2pm. The staff were more than happy for me shower & change before heading out. They had my room ready by 12.

10 yusik K.
Sydkorea
12 maj 2016
Staff, room condition, breakfast
It is really nice hotel. Kind staff, perfect room condition and good breakfast and so on. I want to visit again !!

9,2 Hector J.
Canada
11 maj 2016
Great overnight connection
We've decided to stay over the airport as we had a 14 hours layover before our next flight and we thought it wouldn't worth-it to go to the city. Was a pleasant surprise... the hotel is old but in great conditions with a luxury feel; all works very efficiently - I've considered to stay at the Novotel Citygate as we wanted to shop at the outlets of their shopping mall but the Marriott has a very convenient shuttle to go to the shopping mall Citygate Outlets and was great because we could kill sometime at the mall!. The rooms are very large and the wifi works well (in the room only if you are rewards Marriott member which is for free) - check-in was quick and check-out even quicker. Loved the bathroom as it was very spacious and with good quality amenities. Definitely I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for an option around the Hong Kong Airport.

10 Yuen C.
Hongkong
09 maj 2016
Very Comfortable.
I stayed there as I joined an event in Asia World Expo. Just right opposite to the venue. Very comfy room.