Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 1921 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1921 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

jimmy Y. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
The hotel excellence very handy easy for travel .
Excellence hotel the staff very polite. And very helpful all done so quickly unbelievable. Mic hotel to stay lovely. We Will be back
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

bradley B. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Great spot
Brilliant hotel to stay in if you have a Hong Kong layover Room was so clean and comfortable Staff were amazing at making you feel welcome In room dining was great value for money
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Ser T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Enjoyed my stay with Marriott...very friendly and helpful staff
Stayed at this hotel mainly because we were focusing on visiting Disneyland HK, savoring the famous local cuisines and travelling to Okinawa from HK for our main holiday destination so this hotel is ideal for us. We did not have intention to visit the local market streets so this hotel may not be that suitable if it an intention of yours. After dropping off the luggage, we were free to roam around and the shuttle services to the Tung Chung MTR station allowed us to move around pretty easily and swiftly. The Tung Chung MTR Station is actually just next to the Citygate Outlet Mall where there are ample branded shopping and food outlets available so we were kept occupied throughout. However, it will be even more ideal if the last shuttle bus service returning back to Marriot Skycity from Tung Chung MTR could be at 10.30pm instead of 10.00pm as it will facilitate the mall shoppers to perhaps enjoy a short cafe break after all the shopping has ended. Loved the free shuttle service to Disneyland HK too. Overall, my family had a great stay with HK Marriot SkyCity and the staff's service was superb. Thumbs up!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

Ser T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Enjoyed my stay with Marriott...very friendly and helpful staff
Stayed at this hotel mainly because we were focusing on visiting Disneyland HK, savoring the famous local cuisines and travelling to Okinawa from HK for our main holiday destination so this hotel is ideal for us. We did not have intention to visit the local market streets so this hotel may not be that suitable if it an intention of yours. After dropping off the luggage, we were free to roam around and the shuttle services to the Tung Chung MTR station allowed us to move around pretty easily and swiftly. The Tung Chung MTR Station is actually just next to the Citygate Outlet Mall where there are ample branded shopping and food outlets available so we were kept occupied throughout. However, it will be even more ideal if the last shuttle bus service returning back to Marriot Skycity from Tung Chung MTR could be at 10.30pm instead of 10.00pm as it will facilitate the mall shoppers to perhaps enjoy a short cafe break after all the shopping has ended. Loved the free shuttle service to Disneyland HK too. Overall, my family had a great stay with HK Marriot SkyCity and the staff's service was superb. Thumbs up!
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016

shibo Z. fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Great convenience for City and Airport
We had concern with possible noise from planes flying nearby. Actually, the room is the most quiet one compared to other hotels we stayed in the centre of HK city. no sound at all. Free shuttle buses to Airport, Disney, and Train station, where you can get to City in 30 minutes. If we had known the above, we would book this hotel for all the nights during our one week stay in HK.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016

Ek N. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel. Good service. Hotel provide shuttle bus to/from airport and nearest MTR. Making travelling so much convenient
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

Ek N. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent Hotel with superb service
Excellent hotel with great service. Hotel provide shuttle service to nearby MTR station and airport which makes it much more convenient. Will definitely come back again.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

SHIN J. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Best
really 5 star Hotel
Anmeldt 13 juni 2016

Kristine D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
:-)
:-)
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Kiran P. fra Indien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Best hotel experience
We had our wedding reception at this hotel and we have kept coming back to this hotel for the stay because the staff is just excellent. Although it is away from the city, they have shuttle bus running to and from airport and Tung Chung MTR station. The hotel is brilliant and serves a nice breakfast buffet with a nice view of the sea! Cannot find any flaws!
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016