arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,9
baseret på 1046 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 1046 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personalet 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,8

8 Woon K.
Sydkorea
14 april 2016
Not bad
Temporary stay, not bad at all& convenient

5,3 Tham C.
Singapore
12 april 2016
Overall review of Hotel Bonaparte by Rhombus
Location is acceptable.
As we were there for the Rugby 7, we paid a premium for this hotel. For a fair review based on their normal rate of SGD40-50 a night, I would say that it meets the standards and value for that rate, ie, very small room, bedding, shower & toilet facilities. It is closer to Causeway Bay than Wan Chai.

5,6 Ashley M.
Singapore
12 april 2016
Good for a couple of days
Ok if you really are just wanting a place to crash .Clean but small rooms . No Coffee shop or dining facilities That said I would stay again

10 Nalin S.
Sri Lanka
09 april 2016
Great Stay at the Bonaparte Hong Kong
Convenient, clean, all you needed.

10 Cheuk L.
Hongkong
06 april 2016
Clean and convenient
Clean and convenient

7,2 noor I.
Malaysia
30 marts 2016
Location and staff
Location in the midst of busy district Wan chai Road. Convenient to walk everywhere. But taxi is difficult to stop in front since it smack on the main road. So if you bring big luggages a bit of walk beside the next South Pacific hotel. Staff is very helpful

9,2 Xiaoli X.
Kina
25 marts 2016
Good
Value for money

7,2 Edgar W.
Australien
16 marts 2016
Convenient Hotel
Is located basically on the border of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai. Many restaurants nearby and a large shopping Mall (Times Square) about a 5 min walk but you do need to pass by a market. People looking at maybe going to Happy Valley races is also a leisurely 20mins walk to racecourse entrance. All in all a nice easy hotel.

8 Kong W.
Malaysia
14 marts 2016
Convenient, good value and helpful staff
Staff knowledgeable and very helpful. Smartphone loaded with map and travel guide loaned to hotel guests very useful. Not suitable for room sharing travelers with big bulky luggage as room is very small. Deposit of 500 HK dollars required from guests but can be paid with credit card.

8,4 Mohammad R.
Singapore
29 februar 2016
Value for money and looks better than expected
I got a good deal of SGD55 per night. Totally worth more than SGD100 any day. The location is just few mins walk from Time Square Causeway Bay. Interior is modern and clean. Standard way beyond the usual 2-3 star hotels in Hong Kong. Most value for money thus far!