arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 2733 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2733 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,5
  • Faciliteter 9,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 8,5

Siang H.
Taiwan
07 juli 2016
Very nice
Good

Verena P.
Tyskland
05 juli 2016
Nicest staff ever!
The service was absolutely amazing. The pool and fitness room are fantastic. We enjoyed the free iPhone and minibar. Can totally recommend this Hotel!

Ruci F.
Australien
04 juli 2016
Great hotel
Really enjoyed our stay. Was great to be able to use the facilities after check out and before my flight later that day. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. We loved the view as well!

Rex H.
Sydafrika
04 juli 2016
Great
We love everything about the hotel.

Michelle M.
USA
02 juli 2016
Modern with a twist
Ultramodern motel with all tech amenities including built for purpose smart phone to use while guest. Twist is collaboration with Polytechnic Institute, so trainees engaged in provision of services. Great rooftop view. Book a harbor room for unbeatable view of Hong Kong Harbor. Great value for money. Sure room in hotel this caliber would be double to triple cost on HK island - without the views. Need to allocate about 30 mins to get to HK Island by ferry or metro.

Kishen C.
Sydafrika
01 juli 2016
Amazing staff and service
We decided to break up our long trip home after our honeymoon by spending 2 nights in Hong Kong. After reading all the reviews on the hotel, we decided to give it a try. I can't rave enough about the hotel, it's staff and amazing service levels. We were treated to everything that the reviews before mentioned - the smart phone with free calling and Internet, free minibar, etc. The rooms were great, location was perfect. It's just a few minutes away from touristy parts of HK, so we felt a bit more relaxed. Good spots to eat at within a 2-3min walk and hotel is very close to MTR. Food in the hotel is expensive, but with so many options close by its not a problem. We walked across the road to a local food shop at 1am and were treated to some great local food, greeted by friendly staff who were happy to serve us even though they were closing. Hotel also loaned us umbrellas and the "Timeless" room was great to relax in after checkout while waiting for our flight in the evening. The hotel even went out of their way to lend us a spare smart phone to tour with even after checkout. We returned it in the evening when collecting our luggage. Great experience! Thank you Hotel ICON.

Soo Y.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
Memorable stay
Great. Will stay again on my next visit there.

Li L.
Malaysia
29 juni 2016
Great place for the comfort of room and service with a smile
The staff greeted us with a smile upon arrival although it wasn't immediate service as there are other guests at the reception. It was a pleasant surprise for the management gesture to upgrade our room. What made it more special is a nice piece of cake for my birthday that made it worthwhile for the money spent at a comfortable, modern and sophisticated 5-stars hotel. After a long day exploring HK, a comfortable rest in the hotel is perfect with a great bed, view and complimentary minibar. The cool part is that it comes with complimentary use of a mobile phone with free local and international calls as well as social media access during our stay. Very convenient and handy (the name of the phone is "Handy"). Thank you for the pleasant stay.

Leong M.
Singapore
29 juni 2016
Service slightly drop
Ask for the newspaper and it takes more than half an hour and a second phone call to remind before the newspaper arrived at my room. Should improve on this. Also, some of the dishes such as the wanton noodles soup and chicken rice soup were too salty.

Tzu-Ying K.
Taiwan
27 juni 2016
Nice
Good for everything !