Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1964 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

HSIANG-LAN fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Premier-suite-dobbeltværelse med morgenmad
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Platinum suite is very nice.
good
Anmeldt 21 juli 2016

Su fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Luksusværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Excellent room space
Love the space and the cleanliness
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016

Dalila fra Portugal
Familie med små børn
Business-suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good Location
We enjoy this hotel for several reasons but this time we booked a suite and the toilet seat was dirty. Also the check in time is at 3pm and we had no chance of going in earlier to change our baby and feed her. I honestly think if the check out time is at 12pm, the guests could check in earlier, specially if you book a suite and you have babies. The rooms are ok and we like the location. The staff is nice as well and there is a nice terrace for you to chill.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016

Phillip fra Australien
Par
Luksusværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Best value for money hotel in HK.Staff friendly & helpful
Desk staff , in particular JOJO, we're fantastic. I'd definitely stay here again & highly recommend it as the best value hotel in HK. ONLY 15 min stroll to downtown Central & Soho.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Kok fra Singapore
Gruppe
Business-suite
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
solid
nth much to complain about
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Mark fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Luksusværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Suthiluck fra Thailand
Par
Luksusværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Xiang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Luksusværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

LAU fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Luksusværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Kirstin fra New Zealand
Par
Luksus med to enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: