Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1926 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Mark G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
1st trip to HK
Good stay
Anmeldt 09 juli 2016

Suthiluck T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Worth for paying
I stay for 3 night with free upgrading to big clean room and living room, good product in toilet. Location is in community, we can eat and buy local food and things. Local is little bit far from MRT but we can walk to, if you take bus from airport it is hard to take big laggage to hotel, from MRT we can back to hotel by bus. The hotel is near airport express shuttle bus to central station. Nice staff with friendly service. Breakfast is good, there are sets we can choose.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

Xiang S. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good. Worth the money.
Near airport express and also the new MTR station. within 10min of walking.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016

LAU A. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
A budgetable choice
The rating at 8.3 is on the high side. Front Desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Internal design & facilities are average. Good location
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016

Kirstin K. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Great location
Just ten mins walk to Soho, lots of quirky shops in walking distance as well as all your trendy places. The hotel is clean and tidy, decor is bit dated in halls and restaurant but rooms are nice inside. Would stay here again
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016

Suzanne R. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Very nice stay
The staff were terrific. the hotel is a great value for the money. location is near restaurants and hollywood street pubs. Very fun.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2016

Han A. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Ying L. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Nice experiences
Proper costs, close to subway stations and harbor. Warm services and nice room with big space. There is a local market, supermarket, 7-11 and pharmacy store just downstairs. The only disadvantage is that there are two elevators only, it's difficult to get in at rush hours.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016

Wilfred R. fra Indien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Excellent Stay
We enjoyed our stay here very much. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Good location. Looking forward to staying again
Anmeldt 17 juni 2016

kwang C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good location
Friendly staff good breakfast location easily accessible
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016