Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 661 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 661 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Bekræftede anmeldelser

HO K. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Awesome HOtel in Lan Kwai Fong
convenient , comfortable and room is very Nice and clean
Anmeldt 24 juni 2014

Willem C. fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Excellent hote, even more excellent staff!
Location, Quality, Staff
This hotel over delivers. Great service, amazing location and very near the central business district. Every request they will immediately execute for you and they are pro-active in helping you manage your stay there. Great dining and bar options joust outside the hotel, so you wont miss a thing. I would recommend any business traveler to stay there.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2014

Daniel C. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2014
Stayed one night, convenient location
Location, modern, convenient
Decent hotel in a great location, make sure you stay high up as Wyndham St is v noisy
Anmeldt 03 juni 2014

Jennifer H. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2013
By far the best location if you want to party
Literally steps from LKF, Boqueria, sexy rooms
I always love staying here. The staff has always been so nice, helpful and attentive. The rooms are sexy, the club upstairs can be a fun time if you can over look pretentious people, the restaurants are great especially Boqueria. I've stayed probably around 70 nights here over the past 7 years, and they have never ceased to amaze me. You walk downstairs and you're at LFK where you party til the wee hours of the morning to take the elevator back up into your luxurious, clean room. You walk out of the hotel and Wydham Road is full of life, restaurants and bars. The only down side is that the wi-fi is not included in the price of the room, no pool and no gym. Sometimes it can be difficult to get a taxi but hey, this is Hong Kong, baby!
Anmeldt 31 maj 2014

Chang L. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
convenient
location, transportation & safe
not bad
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014

Natalie W. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2014
Great hotel, perfect location, will stay again
Rooms, service, location
Great hotel, will stay again. Rooms comfortable, reasonable price for hotel. Great service, and clean hotel. Good Value for money. I stayed there for business but would stay again for both leisure and business.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014

Bernard R. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Very nice, a bit noisy
Confortable
Anmeldt 17 maj 2014

VERANICA M. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014

Joseph P. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014

Michael V. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 10 nætter i april 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: