Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 657 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 657 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Ericia L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2014
nice central hotel
clean, comfy bed, lovely
always love to stay in hong kong island and central is also the best location to be in. had to be in hong kong for a day meeting and hotel LKF is easily located. accessible to everywhere within minutes. and the bars and pub are just right downstairs. nice to chill after a busy day of meetings. the hotel is nice with decent sized rooms, big bed and comfy pillows. love that it is modern and clean. will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014

Morgan B. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
rude staff, well located in lkf
location, room size and nightflife
breakfast is bad, staff is rude, room is big for hk standards and clean, good location
Anmeldt 17 april 2014

Morgan B. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2014
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
Anmeldt 17 april 2014

Qing L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Trett J. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

Dorothea M. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014

Eddy A. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Luxury and well designed hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, luxury hotel and well located
Great hotel with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. Bath tub was big enough for two and shower very strong. Amenities were plentiful as was the mini bar. Only thing is for the price we pay, wifi should be complimentary!!
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Ove R. fra Norge
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good but noisy
Standard, location, service
Very good hotel, and I have stayed many times before. Still, this time the noise from the party area LKF next door was too much. Hard to sleep simply. Not sure why this got worse now. Except from that, it is a great place, but noe sure if I will come back again after little sleep.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2014

Benjamin S. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
pretty solid boutique hotel
the design, expresso machine in the room, location
pretty happy with my one night at the Hotel LKF. got a great upgrade to a very nice room, the bar on the top floor is nicely (if not a little flamboyantly) done, and the hotel is just at the top of LKF for anyone interested in nightlife. the slightly surly staff let the place down a little but overall still a pretty good experience.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2014

Debbie S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Very nice hotel
Hotel, Staff, Location
The best thing about this hotel is the rooms, They are very modern and stylish, There was a slight problem when we checked in, Because of this we were ungraded to a very nice suite. The staff are very accommodating, The bar and restaurant is nice, The location is perfect. Me and my husband found so many bars and restaurants which were walking distance and reasonable with their charges. I can definitely recommend this hotel for its style and charm, it was a pleasure to stay there and i wouldn't hesitate to book again.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2014