Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 669 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 669 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

VERANICA fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joseph fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 10 nætter i april 2014
Easy, no fuss, good service
location, service,
Stayed 10 nights, enjoyed LKF and restaurants, bars with easy access, internet service fine. TV channels terrible, why no english speAking sports channels available? Also no live sport EPL. very disappointing
Anmeldt 06 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sunny fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
The room is nice and big in general.
Location is great if you love to drink and social with people.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ericia fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
nice central hotel
clean, comfy bed, lovely
always love to stay in hong kong island and central is also the best location to be in. had to be in hong kong for a day meeting and hotel LKF is easily located. accessible to everywhere within minutes. and the bars and pub are just right downstairs. nice to chill after a busy day of meetings. the hotel is nice with decent sized rooms, big bed and comfy pillows. love that it is modern and clean. will definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 23 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Morgan fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
rude staff, well located in lkf
location, room size and nightflife
breakfast is bad, staff is rude, room is big for hk standards and clean, good location
Anmeldt 17 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Morgan fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)
Anmeldt 17 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Qing fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Trett fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dorothea fra Australien
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Great spot, close to all the nightlife
Clean,large rooms,jazzy
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: