Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 657 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 657 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Kyriakos P. fra Grækenland
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Anmeldt 25 december 2013

cedric C. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Anmeldt 19 december 2013

Dominic R. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013

Chen C. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Anmeldt 13 december 2013

Rob H. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Anmeldt 29 november 2013

Rob H. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Good location, modern, clean rooms
Contempory, stylish, cool
A modern, stylish hotel, with good service. It can be a little noisey, especially on the lower floors, but that is due to the central location in a busy city. Breakfast is not great, but everything else is 1st class
Anmeldt 29 november 2013

Thitima C. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Anmeldt 13 november 2013

PEI S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Anmeldt 11 november 2013

Ove R. fra Norge
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2013

peter P. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013