Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 670 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 670 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Shela fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Satisfied
Clean rooms. Easy access to meeting locations. Easy acess to unwind after work.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Great Room, But not for Romance
Room Staff and Clubbing Location
It was Great, However as it was at the center of the clubbing district. It was noisy at night.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

CHONG fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Good Location, Modern Hotel
Good Location, Large Room Size, Comfortable Bed
They surprised us with an room upgrade - From G500 Superior to G600 Deluxe on 18th floor. The lift lobbyist always make sure we get no crowd in the lift, which makes us feel privileged. We were totally bowed over by the large room size, and a 3-m wide window overlooking the city behind our bed. The bathtub is huge, comfortable for 2. Definitely coming back here again.
Anmeldt 30 december 2013

Juliet fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Clean and comfortable room
bed, breakfast and large room
First time staying in this hotel. Very good service and location. Easily accessible and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 28 december 2013

Emma fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Excellent staff, good location
Excellent staff, good location
We got a bit lost, and the hotel was a little hard to get to since we were a group of girls carrying luggage. But we called the hotel, and the concierge even came out to find us and helped us bring in our luggage. They also talked to one of the cab drivers who tried to over charge us. And we got free upgrade on our rooms, and our requests were all attended to. Lots of good hotels in the area, but the staff really made the difference for us.
Anmeldt 26 december 2013

Kyriakos fra Grækenland
Rejsende alene
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Inattentive and slow staff / Oldish Rooms
The location is the only decent thing about it
Rooms are generally not ready before 2 PM. Fair enough, this is the general rule, but most other 5* in HK would make their rooms available to regular customers, especially if coming from a long trip. The rooms are oldish and have no plugs near the bed. Service is very bed and irresponsive with the staff taking up to 30 minutes to cater to one's needs.
Anmeldt 25 december 2013

cedric fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Well located
Location, easy transfer from Airport, Confortable
Hotel meets expectations, Room was spacious, we stayed at the 27th floor and have not been disturbred by around nightlife noises
Anmeldt 19 december 2013

Dominic fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
LKF in the heart of Hong Kong
location, Location, Location
LKF is a very comfortable hotel, centrally located to the shops, bars and restaurants and a short walk to SoHo. Large size rooms compared to other typical HK hotels.
Anmeldt 18 december 2013

Chen fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Super spacious room, centrally located
Great location
Anmeldt 13 december 2013

Rob fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great hotel for a party
Location, staff, rooms
Classy hotel, with good staff, and excellent rooms. Can be noisey
Anmeldt 29 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: