arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (642)

Forretningsrejsende (224)

Par (172)

Rejsende alene (146)

Familie med små børn (26)

Familie med ældre børn (17)

Gruppe (57)

Fantastisk
8,3
baseret på 642 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Faciliteter
8,4
Beliggenhed
9,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,6
Personalet
8,4
Værdi for pengene
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,4

8 Casimir C.
Singapore
01 september 2013
Pleasant and fuss-free
Location, Room and Price
Extremely pleasant and fuss free. Will definitely be back again

7,7 Lucun C.
China
25 august 2013
convenient,clean, and cozy
convenient, easy access to food place, bars, and shopping mall
everything is good, except the noise from disco at night even though i stay in 12th floor.

9,7 Alex H.
Malaysia
15 august 2013
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated

7 brian F.
Indonesia
20 august 2013
good
clean, friendly, wild n young
firstly I doesnot know this hotel located near the nightlife. For you guys who love nightlife, it should good for you

7,7 Stanley W.
Australia
14 august 2013
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!

9,3 YAT L.
Hong Kong
14 august 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation

8,7 ricardo S.
Indonesia
13 august 2013
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!

8 Yong F.
Singapore
12 august 2013
luxurious , convenient but noisy
room size, location, molton brown toiletries
Generally comfortable and a short walk down to central via the hard rock cafe shortcut but best to wear flats or comfortable shoes to handle the steep uneven slopes. Not very suitable for business travellers as it gets rowdy with loud bar music from fri to sun wee hours. Aircon was too cold for first night and noisy from 12th floor so I requested a higher floor from 2nd night and the hotel was quite accomodative. Besr to stay 20th and above if you are light sleeper.

4,7 Chua S.
Singapore
12 august 2013
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.

5,3 Bee L.
Singapore
10 august 2013
Hotel was great, service was not.
Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.