Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 661 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 661 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

peter P. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2013

Brody T. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2013

Andrew H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2013

Ove R. fra Norge
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2013

Margaret L. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2013

Chia T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013

Natcharee R. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Anmeldt 26 september 2013

Naing M. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2013
Clean room , hotel staff are very welcome
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel
Clean room, Great breakfast ,City hotel and Great breakfast
Anmeldt 25 september 2013

Marta M. fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2013
Excellent, confortable,
Location, space, access
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Birgitta L. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
In the buzz of LanKwaiFong
Centrally located, comfortable rooms, good service
Staff very helpful, good restaurants and bars in the hotel and around, room quiet. Great area for going out.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: