Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 657 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 657 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

HYUNJU K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Great Location for LKF clubbing
It is all about the location. Very close to every clubs and lounges. The room was nice, and kinda larger than any other hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Of course it is very noisy around the hotel every weekend. I guess this is a good hotel only for clubbers.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2016

Mei A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Generally a good hotel
Hotel was very good in general. But location was not that ideal in that it's up a hill and cabs will not drive us up so we had to hike up everyday. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful, except 1 female staff who was a bit rude and not helpful at all. Didn't get her name though. Otherwise a good stay.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

Xiaoming Z. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2015
Ok
Ok
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

Sergio G. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Mario D. fra Schweiz
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Always a great location
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Anmeldt 06 april 2016

Mariana S. fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2016
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Yekaterina R. fra USA
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Scarlett L. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Jenny C. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great location and spacious room
LKF hotel has been my preferred choice in HK for years. Just 5 minutes walk from Central and good restaurants. The only thing is the noise from the bars nearby: so loud that even with all the windows shut you could hear it and also feel the vibrations- not a place for light sleepers but i am fine with it. They provide ear plugs for free.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Martin G. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016