Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 669 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 669 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Arlene fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Fabulous Stay
Location, Night life, Hip
Comfortably awesome! Nice hotel, good location, access to everything.
Anmeldt 21 august 2013

brian fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
good
clean, friendly, wild n young
firstly I doesnot know this hotel located near the nightlife. For you guys who love nightlife, it should good for you
Anmeldt 20 august 2013

shun fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on. Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013

shun fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Room sizes are larger than usual for HK standard
nice design, good location, comfortable room
Stay here was great. Room was comfortable. Nice location. The only problem we faced was that the housekeeping still knocks your door to ask if you need cleaning service when the DO NOT DISTURB sign is on.
Anmeldt 17 august 2013

Gerhard fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Very Pleasent and easy to get to
Location, Quality of the room, Good Internet access
Very good, no complain at all. I enjoyed my short stay
Anmeldt 17 august 2013

Michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
comfortable and efficient
location, room size, staff
Fine, good service, clena room, no fuss, easy to get to and from the hotel
Anmeldt 17 august 2013

Alex fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Great locations and professionalism of staff.
Comfortable, convenient and good location
Rooms are large and very comfortable, free wifi, large LCD TV. Staff absolutely delicious, helpful and professionnal. Pool attendant very friendly and efficient. Special mention for the lobby, beautifully decorated
Anmeldt 15 august 2013

YAT fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Brilliant Hotel
Nice bathtub with park view, located at Lan Kwai Fong, good transportation
Anmeldt 14 august 2013

Stanley fra Australien
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
Pleasant, convenient, cool and alot of shopping
Convenient, good design, very close to shopping areas and good bars and food
It was a good stay. Very good for shopping and leisure. It's a 10/10 place for party animals. However, for family stay, it gets too noisy at weekend. Especially at night time. I would highly recommend this for people who enjoy to party!
Anmeldt 14 august 2013

ricardo fra Indonesien
Gruppe
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!
Anmeldt 13 august 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: