Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 670 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 670 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

ricardo fra Indonesien
Gruppe
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!
Anmeldt 13 august 2013

Chua fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Yong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i august 2013
luxurious , convenient but noisy
room size, location, molton brown toiletries
Generally comfortable and a short walk down to central via the hard rock cafe shortcut but best to wear flats or comfortable shoes to handle the steep uneven slopes. Not very suitable for business travellers as it gets rowdy with loud bar music from fri to sun wee hours. Aircon was too cold for first night and noisy from 12th floor so I requested a higher floor from 2nd night and the hotel was quite accomodative. Besr to stay 20th and above if you are light sleeper.
Anmeldt 12 august 2013

Bee fra Singapore
Gruppe
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Hotel was great, service was not.
Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.
Anmeldt 10 august 2013

Siah fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Good for Nightlife
close to Lan Kwai Fong, modern & beauty hotel
I am on my business trip and always stay in LKF Hotel, it is comfortable and very close to Lan Kwai Fong which I love to drink and there is many bars nearby. It is no doubt to recommend this hotel to my friends who wanna visit Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 09 august 2013

Pedro fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Esplendid hotel
staff, design, food
great place to stay near Lan Kwai Fong. Just opposite of Dragon I and walking distance of down town.
Anmeldt 06 august 2013

Laurent fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Average.
Location. Location. Location.
Room cleanliness is a problem in this hotel. The TV remote control and many light switches had disgusting smears which we had to clean ourselves. As far as service is concerned, nothing to complain about, but also nothing to be happy about.
Anmeldt 03 august 2013

HON fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Great experience
location, friendly staff, excellent room
Can't complain at all, right in the middle of LKF, great location, room is very nice, attentive and friendly staff, highly recommended
Anmeldt 01 august 2013

Anna fra Polen
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Centrally located, good quality hotel
Good location, friendly staff, good sized rooms
Very comfortable room, good breakfast and very attentive and friendly staff. The hotel has an excellent location - close to MRT and business part of HK. It is also in the middle of the nightlife street therefore it can get be a bit noisy at night (the hotel actually supplies earplugs). Overall - a very good hotel.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2013

Kakei fra Macao
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2013
Good
Very convenience, comfortable , love it
Im so happy to stayed in LKF hotel, the staffs were very nice to me, room services is good and location is great
Anmeldt 28 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: