Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 670 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 670 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Mariana fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Anmeldt 04 april 2016

Yekaterina fra USA
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Anmeldt 02 april 2016

Scarlett fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016

Jenny fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great location and spacious room
LKF hotel has been my preferred choice in HK for years. Just 5 minutes walk from Central and good restaurants. The only thing is the noise from the bars nearby: so loud that even with all the windows shut you could hear it and also feel the vibrations- not a place for light sleepers but i am fine with it. They provide ear plugs for free.
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016

Martin fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!
Location, room size, ambience
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

James fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Fab hotel
Great room, staff n locn.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016

LARINE fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Location is best but very noisy
Location, large room, neighbourhood
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

karen fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great Hotel in the best location
Location modern look and cleanlinesz
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

Pavlo fra Macao
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Geat Location
Good location if you visiting Hk for party or some shoping in Canteal
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Saiphin fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Lovely staff members Nice and clean best location
Nice and clean The best location service is a great
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: