Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 656 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 656 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Ignatius H. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

Thantawan P. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

Thantawan P. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

Azerina A. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Anmeldt 14 august 2015

Phannapa P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

tanakrit A. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015

Steven H. fra Norge
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

tony G. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015

Yuen L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015

patrick C. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015