Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 670 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 670 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Nadda fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good location and services
Location, hotel decoration, services
They have gym and is located in very central area of Lan Kai Fong. Easy to find food
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015

bella fra Taiwan
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good location, friendly staff, average security.
Big room, big bathroom, convenient location
Very good
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015

Andrew fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Nice room decor
Proximity to Central offices
Room decor was nice. Stayed on high floor so had good view. Only issue I have is that they joined 2 single beds to make a king, so can't lie in the middle
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Ma fra Filippinerne
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Almost there
Location, location, location
1. The room we stayed in smelled like Cigarette. 2. The room didn't come with wifi. 3. The staff weren't as accommodating.
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

CHIH fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good
Clean, location , night life
Anmeldt 11 september 2015

Ignatius fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Quick Stay
Location
My room was above the street with pubs. I was not able to sleep with all that noise that lasted till 4am.
Anmeldt 05 september 2015

Thantawan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

Thantawan fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
I have been impressed by attentive service at Here
The hotel is in a very nice design and new. I would suggest you could have a really good experience staying at this hotel and due to having the best location of Lan kwai Fong.
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

Azerina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good location and friendly staff
Location, room and friendly staff
Had a great stay in a nice room with the printer n fax machine . Easy access to the shops in Queen's road
Anmeldt 14 august 2015

Phannapa fra Thailand
Gruppe
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
great location in LKF
location, big room, party
it was such a nice place for people who loves party. However it was very noisy at night till 3am.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: