Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 669 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 669 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Steven fra Norge
Par
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015

tony fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Anmeldt 18 juli 2015

Yuen fra Hongkong
Par
G600 LKF Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015

patrick fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

Jaeho fra Sydkorea
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good
Good
Anmeldt 09 juli 2015

Ping fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent
Anmeldt 01 juli 2015

pimnarin fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Best location ever
Location Room Environment
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015

Edward fra Australien
Par
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015

Paul fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015

Goncalo fra Portugal
Forretningsrejsende
G600 LKF Superior
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: