arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 651 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 651 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

WONG S.
Hongkong
14 marts 2015
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.

Mira L.
Storbritannien
06 marts 2015
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is best for clubbers
Convenience, clubbing, food
Satisfactory

Nga C.
Hongkong
18 februar 2015
Disappointed
Location/ comfort level/ good service
It was kinda mean to charge for wifi service with the price they charged the consumer. Not that competitive with all the other hotels have free wifi service

Zdenko Z.
Australien
17 februar 2015
A Week in Hong Kong on Business
Room size, comfort and location
Breakfast and internet not included, difficult and very inconvenient for a business traveler. Customer service of laundry was terrible. Clothing was ruined beyond repair by dry cleaners.

Umapagan A.
Malaysia
15 februar 2015
Superb hotel with massive rooms.
Massive room. Great location. Friendly staff.
The rooms were absolutely wonderful. Huge by Hong Kong standards. What's more, given that it was only an 8 to 10 minute walk from Central MTR station and great shopping, makes the location perfect too. Big fan. Will definitely return.

Isaac D.
USA
12 februar 2015
Great location and that's it
Location
Uneventful poor service poor hotel condition.

Songsorn J.
Thailand
09 februar 2015
Best location for nigh life
Location for night life, Lilly and bloom and rooftop bar
Soso, nothing special, room's pretty old, bathtub is quite not practical, but i really love lilly and bloom which i visit it everytime. Internet shiuld be free for all devices

Duy N.
USA
05 februar 2015
Good location for night life
Location, big room, easy access to everywhere
We enjoyed the hotel very much! Definitely will come back again!

Yvonne T.
Singapore
01 februar 2015
Great hotel for business or leisure travelers
Great service staff and size of the rooms

YI L.
Taiwan
28 januar 2015
great location
great location for shopping, dining, night life
nice and spacious room and bathroom. super nice location in central.