Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 1981 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1981 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Daniel fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Floor Superior Twin Room
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Good stay
Definitely value for money. We were not assigned a room with harbour view but that's ok as we were out most of the time. The housekeeping ladies were friendly and engineering issue was rectified promptly. The boy stationed at the pool should pay less attention to his mobile phone and be more service oriented.
Anmeldt 09 september 2016

Pui fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice
Very clean and tidy, good view
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Loh fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe på premium etage
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Just ok
Receptionists are friendly, but room pellow are to soft and blanked are to think. When Shower the water don't flow well in to the pipe hold .
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

teruhiko fra Japan
Par
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Next time I will use this hotel!
I like this hotel 14th floor club room !
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Karla fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Floor Superior Twin Room
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Not bad of a stay.
For the price, it is great.
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

KOK fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe på premium etage
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice
very nice hotel and good location
Anmeldt 06 september 2016

Sami fra Finland
Par
Residence Club Deluxe King or Twin Room
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Bed bugs?
I got bed bug bites during our three night stay! Mold problem was not too bad but not worth the price we payed!
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

REBECCA fra Australien
Par
Deluxe på premium etage
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Old run down
Hotel room was old and needed up doing Staff were untrained especially the concierge No life to the hotel, especially on reception Quite dull and boring Bar on top level was good with good views
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

YUE fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Harbour-suite
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
No complaints
This time was the nicest experience living here. Good service, nice harbour view, clean, and comfortable. Will be here next time.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Kwok fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Premium Floor Deluxe Harbour View King or Twin Room
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
5*hotel
Their isn't much I can complain about. The only thing I can say is the room can do with a refurbishment. It's still look quite good tho
Anmeldt 02 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: