Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 3673 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3673 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,8
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

TSZ fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
King bed is combined with two twin bed
It is not so comfortable in a king bed which is combined with two twin bed. Though cleaningness is fine. The room is very big.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

Yiu fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Excellent value
Awesome view, value for money
Anmeldt 17 september 2016

haitham fra Saudi-Arabien
Familie med små børn
Værelse med udsigt til havn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Good experience
The location of hotel is really disadvantage.otherwise,every thing is good
Anmeldt 16 september 2016

Tzjiun fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med bjergudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
very nice.
just perfect.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

Vireak fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Værelse med bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good for relaxing
Love the view of mountains.. Closed to train station. Away from busy city.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016

William fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Excellent hotel all-around: facilities, staff, location, cleanliness
In Hong Kong, getting around in the MTR is the best mode of transportation for oversea visitors - it reaches almost any corners in the city, runs frequently, and directions and stops are clearly marked in English. And hotels that situate close to MTR stations are always the preferred one. Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel is just 3min walk from the University MTR station. From there one can go to all the major spots in the city. It's a bit away from the hustle and bustle of downtown, and is surrounded by a lot of green with a gorgeous view of the Tolo Harbour. Because it's away from the city center, it's more affordable than those in Tsim Sha Tsui, for example. However, with MTR, one can reach TST in less than 30 minutes, and it's a pleasant and easy commute. The staffs are courteous, the facilities including the swimming pool and the gym are well maintained, and the rooms are spacious and clean. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Jasmin fra Indonesien
Par
Værelse med bjergudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Terrible stay!
Beware of bedbugs! Far from everywhere! House keeping staff did not replace all facilities that are used everyday, e.g.: shampoo, bath gel, etc.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Jia fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Værelse med bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Relaxation
Cozy, convenient, and comfortable.
Anmeldt 03 september 2016

Chan fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Værelse med bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good resort hotel for family.
Good location: convenient for cycling and hiking. Good swimming pool and gym facilities. Clean and spacious room.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

Wan fra Hongkong
Par
Værelse med bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Free upgrade to sea view suite
So grateful to enjoy Free Upgrade from mountain view room to sea view suite. The breakfast buffet is great. Worth to try
Anmeldt 25 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: