arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7802 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7802 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Lecia L.
Singapore
16 maj 2016
Location
Location was good for middle aged adults and it was clean

Rachael T.
Singapore
13 maj 2016
Great stay, value for money
The room had a superb view, overlooking the harbour. Room was always neat & tidy after every housekeeping round. Staff was fantastic, and even offered us an extension of 2.5hours when we couldn't check out in time. There's a convenience store & starbucks just at the first floor of the hotel & more food choices a short walk from the back of the hotel, (the street the hotel was on had limited food options.) Few things to take note, its a 15minute walk from the MTR. Nonetheless, you can always take the tram from the front of the hotel which brings you a few stops to Sheung Wan MTR, Central MTR & Admiralty MTR + more at only HKD 2.30 flat. The room only offers one set of toiletries even though the room it meant for 2 funnily. But good stay overall, will come again.

KwangHyup K.
Sydkorea
12 maj 2016
good
good

Edward M.
USA
11 maj 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.

William T.
USA
10 maj 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.

Jun C.
Sydkorea
09 maj 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view

joohyung K.
Sydkorea
09 maj 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.

Valerie L.
Australien
06 maj 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.

YUN W.
Taiwan
06 maj 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!

Pailin C.
Thailand
06 maj 2016
Good
Good