2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8039 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8039 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

KwangHyup fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
good
good
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Edward fra USA
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great location, price, and comfort
This hotel has a fantastic location between Central and Sheung Wan. The rooms provide all standard amenities and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant has a Western/Asian oriented dinner menu from which we ordered Hainan chicken and smoked turkey quesadilla. Both dishes were prepared within minutes and both were super delicious. There is also a bar with Stella and other beers on tap. All in all, the one night we stayed in this hotel was first rate.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2016

William fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good quick hotel
Great value, nice room, location is only so so, not terribly close to MTR. But not bad at all, nice neighborhood etc. Would stay again.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2016

Jun fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
excellent value for the money
Clean room, nice view
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

joohyung fra Sydkorea
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Great to stay
near sheng wan station, tram and cotai ferry terminal. Perfect location for us.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2016

Valerie fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We were made very welcome, and the staff assisted us many times with trams, buses and train details. The rooms were very comfortable and spotless at all times. Good choice.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

YUN fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
nice
Everything is good, love the room and the location, only one thing bothers me a lot. My mom couldn't speak English, while checking in she spoke both Mandarin and Cantonese, but receptionist insisted to speak in English. I mean... why? I am pretty sure the receptionist can speak Cantonese. BUT! The house cleaning lady was very very nice, I love her!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Pailin fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016

Elynnie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med queensize-seng samt udsigt ud over byen
Boede 8 nætter i april 2016
Good location
Good location - walking distance to Queen Street tram station. MTR Sheung Wan and Shun Tak Centre. The hotel lobby on 5th Floor and do walk away few metres from the entrance if you want to hail a taxi as the entrance area is usually blocked by trucks for uploading/offloading goods especially in the morning. The area is usually quiet at night and need to walk further for restaurants/food. Please note the hotel umbrella is for sale only.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016

Annie fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med queensize-seng samt udsigt ud over byen
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
good.................................................
good.................................................
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: