arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7784 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7784 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Yuhai L.
Singapore
22 december 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again

chong L.
Malaysia
21 december 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.

Tricia L.
Australien
21 december 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.

Peichun L.
Taiwan
19 december 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service

michael G.
Filippinerne
15 december 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back

Yik Y.
Hongkong
14 december 2015
Good hotel
Comfort

Wee N.
Singapore
13 december 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.

Johanna V.
Finland
11 december 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.

MIN-HUA C.
Taiwan
10 december 2015
Good
Good

Michelle V.
Filippinerne
10 december 2015
this hotel values their customers. we ❤ this hotel
This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.
We highly recommend this hotel. We are happy and satisfied customers of Ibis Sheung Wan. This is our home in HK when we do our family vacation every Dec. Everyone is nice,speaks english, honest & pleasing; rooms are clean; near tram station, safe location,free & fast wifi. we love Ibis.