Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7892 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7892 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Virginie L. fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
hotel ok pics of the room are way nicer then it is
the location near central, the view, room ok
We were just ok with the rooms knowing HongKong standards and prices. We were two couples with a 2yrs old baby. The people working there were really nice and helpful though. What disappointed us with the room was that it looked really nicer and bigger on the pics... The mtr is 10min away from the hotel then you have 10more min to reach its entrance. So 20min away.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016

Ting-Chang L. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Spectacular View
View, view and bed
The best thing about Ibis is the view. It was wonderful waking up to such a view. The bed was by far one of those that I fall fast asleep.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016

dave N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Standard hotel that meets basic expectation
spacious room, near ferry terminal, quiet
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016

Yoke L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
good location
location, airport express shuttle,
I liked it near the seafood shops. However the rooms were tiny. Cleanliness is OK but noticed some fungus/uncleaned dirt in bathroom. free shuttle bus if you take train was great.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

Louis L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Thankyou for free upgrade
The view, location, friendly staff
The mtr station wasnt exactly the closest but it was within walking distance around 15mins. Great hotel staff. Good internet connection. Clean (no toiletries). But an amazing view this time (considering u must order the ocean view) or u could easily wound up with another building (look inable promixity) window beside urself like my last visit. Overall this was pretty good.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016

budianto B. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
value hotel
near to mtr, near to convenirnce store, near to many restautant
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

budianto B. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
close to mtr
close to mtr, near to convenience store, just step away from bus stop
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

Wen Y. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Great Value
Clean, friendly, and comfort
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

PEK I. fra Portugal
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Good experience
Location, staff n cleaningness
Anmeldt 29 december 2015

GOPALAKRISHNAN S. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Excellent House Keeping and Friendly staff
Staff / Comfort and WI-FI
Being a family with young kids, I was keen on comfort and service. I think I got them both. The harbour view was awesome. A 200 meter walk to the train line but can always find taxis at the front office. Starbucks at the ground floor is a good option and found couple of Indian rest. near by as well.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015