Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7892 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7892 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

joyce C. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
simple but comfortable
location is good, room is clean, staff is efficient
It is good choice if you just stay in Hong Kong for business and city visit, or shopping. I will come back for sure.
Anmeldt 23 december 2015

Fay C. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Staying at Sheung Wan Hotel
Location price view
Not enough tee bags in room each day. No handles on mugs, not good with hot drinks. Buffet breakfast advertised till 10am but staff cleaned up at 10am, last serving should be 9.30. Advertised price for meals should include service charge.
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Yuhai L. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
nice hotel
ocean view, cleanliness, and it is convenient to public transportation
it is nice place, I will definitely go back if visiting Hong Kong again
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

chong L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Value for money
Hotel location is convenient to eateries, shops and walking distance to trains. Clean and comfortable room.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015

Tricia L. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Very good value for money with central location.
Price, cleanliness of room, harbour view
Good, the front desk receptionist was lovely and although I didn't eat there, the staff I did interact with all seemed pleasant. It was in a good location and the room had a wonderful view and was nice and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 21 december 2015

Peichun L. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2015
Good location, clean room but smell towels
Location, service
Anmeldt 19 december 2015

michael G. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Pleasantly surprised
Value for money, great location and accommodating staff
I would definitely come back
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Yik Y. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good hotel
Comfort
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

Wee N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i november 2015
Good stay @ Ibis HK Central
Location, customer service and good view
The room was small but clean. We had a good stay.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015

Johanna V. fra Finland
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Very much recommended!
Location, comfort, price
The location is great, we even had the luck of having a view right into the harbor! The beds were a tad hard, but we did not come here for sleeping ;) The room standard was good with a fridge, water boiler and safe (and TV, which we did not use). Very quiet at night. Extremely effective check-in and check-out just within minutes. We would very much recommend this hotel and will for aure come again.
Anmeldt 11 december 2015