Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7902 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7902 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Max Z.
Tyskland
26 november 2015
Best choice
small rooms, good location, wifi
can only recommend staying at this hotel.

Yunju Y.
Sydkorea
23 november 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.

Mark P.
Filippinerne
22 november 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.

Aleni I.
Filippinerne
20 november 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.

Pinhong C.
Malaysia
18 november 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.

FOO P.
Malaysia
18 november 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.

Shenning G.
Singapore
18 november 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.

Paul D.
Australien
17 november 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport

Michel V.
Storbritannien
16 november 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.

Marc L.
Storbritannien
16 november 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.