2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8021 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8021 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Carina fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
good value for money
location, clean, correct facilities for business travel
convenient
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

Carina fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
value for money
clean, right facilities for business travel, location
good value for money.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

veronica fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Clean and beautiful view
The cleanliness, comfort in each room and beautiful Harbour view
It was great! Staff was friendly, room was clean, view was amazing. A lot of good food around the area. Definitely will stay here again.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

Jiho fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i november 2015
IBIS HOTEL - the name value
clean, comfort, easy access, secure...
was pleasant.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

William fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Cozy Comfort and Clean
Comfort, Friendly Staff and Clean
Stay for two nights and overall experience is satisfy, just a lil'bit far from MTR station: nearest station is Sheung Wan MTR (D2 exit). Hotel receptionist is great, compliment upgrade my room to harbour view room from city view booked. Friendly & greets. Room is comfort and clean, but daily with only compliment of ONE bottles of drinking water and one toothbrush & soap (even stay for two person also only provide one), but can boil your own water, kettle and premix coffee sachet provided. Hotel reception at level 5, exactly hotel level G have Starbucks Coffee and Convenience Shop. Opposite during daytime have localities restaurant (open until 10pm only), walk out from hotel main entrance, turn left walk 1min will found 7eleven store too. Nearby all is dry food wholesales store, during daytime is a lot big truck loading/unloading the goods, but nighttime slightly quiet... Taxi is easily to grab at surrounding, and prefer to taking taxi directly to Hong Kong station from hotel instead carry bulky luggage walk far to MTR. (Only cost about HKD$40) Will come back stay again when visit to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Evelyn fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
5* Service & Location
Service, Location, Price
Anmeldt 05 december 2015

Teresa fra Hongkong
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Nice Hotel but Not That Clean
Ok Location | Nice View | Modern Room
The room we stayed in was nice, but we saw many baby cockroaches on the wall of the bed and also a few in the bathroom! The body towel also had a stain. The mattress is not soft, obviously a cheap one.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Ben fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Cheap hotel
Cleanliness. Price. Service.
Location isn't the best among hotels in the Sheungwan area (about 13-15 mins walk to MTR station). There's a food centre behind the hotel which have good food. The higher floors have great Harbour and City views.
Anmeldt 03 december 2015

Maria fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Anmeldt 02 december 2015

Zuoshi fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
for a short stay
location
Anmeldt 01 december 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: