2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8029 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8029 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Maria fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good if you just need a place to stay
Cleanliness, efficient staff, accessibility to public transportation
Very close to the Shun Tak Ferry Terminal, which is also a mall with good food options. All basic necessities covered, no frills. Hotel very clean. Starbucks at the ground floor.
Anmeldt 02 december 2015

Zuoshi fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
for a short stay
location
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

HSIN fra Taiwan
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good
Good place
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

Synthia fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

ang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Bradley fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

PeiJen fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
ok
clean
ok
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Chavalit fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

marc fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Anmeldt 30 november 2015

Ji fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: