2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8022 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8022 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Zuoshi fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
for a short stay
location
Anmeldt 01 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HSIN fra Taiwan
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good
Good place
Anmeldt 01 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Synthia fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ang fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Love this hotel, Ibis Hong kong & Sheung Wan
good location, beautiful habour view, good staff
i reached the hotel about 1030am, was attended by very helpful staff and was able to check in the hotel room directly. Requested for a high floor and a harbour view. The view was beautiful. worth it to pay a bit more. The staffs are all very helpful and very patience. My son was sick before our departure. The front counter staff was very kind and suggested a nearest clinic for my son to consult doctor before departure. Thank you Ibis Hongkong central & sheung Wan. Will recommend all my friends and will come back again.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bradley fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Good location
Near nice local eateries, near MTR station and generally comfortable room
It was a nice experience as the staff were very helpful in advising us on the nice eateries around the hotel. Hotel is quite clean and very accessible to other attractions.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

PeiJen fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
ok
clean
ok
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chavalit fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good but far from the shopping center
Value near Macau ferry
If booking before and more time before travel will get the good offer.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

marc fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
PRICE,CUSTOMER SERVICE
Location is good cause near the tram and mrt station. Perfect for people planning to go to macau as it is very near the central ferry
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ji fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Agung fra Østtimor
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Location Near Central Station
Location, Fast Check In, Good Service
Location of this hotel near CENTRAL and HONGKONG metro station. Easy to get food and shopping.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: