2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8039 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8039 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Yunju fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
It was pleasure to stay there
cleaness in the room , kindness of staffs , location
I just stayed there for a night. The room was bigger than I expected. I was so thankful that I could keep my luggage til my flight time after check-out. Unless they keep my stuff,It couldn't be possible to enjoy the rest of the day in Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 23 november 2015

Mark fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Best budget hotel in HK
Perfect location. Clean. Friendly staff.
Anmeldt 22 november 2015

Aleni fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
GREAT
Location, Starbucks, Accessible
I LOVE THIS HOTEL.
Anmeldt 20 november 2015

Pinhong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good location for those leisure traveler
Location, friendly staff, and room cleanliness.
Good location (just 5 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR)and easy access to HK station via free shuttle on the return trip to HK international airport. The bus (free shuttle) just stop beside the hotel. The staff assist for online flight check in with printed copy. Furthermore, they are always ready for any direction and good eating place recommendation. The washroom equip with GROHE shower head and faucet. Although the room look small, but all the necessary items is ready for guest.
Anmeldt 18 november 2015

FOO fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
nice but hard to get taxi
Room is clean, Bed is comfortable, opposite hotel got restaurant for us to have food
stay for four nights as we attend the trade show in convention centre, no complaint only not easy to get taxi as we are not willing to walk to mrt station.
Anmeldt 18 november 2015

Shenning fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
quite expensive as 3 star hotel.
Staffs are very quick to attend to my save which couldn't be open @ 11pm.
Check in and out are smooth. Location is Good. Staff is very fast when I report any problem. My save in the room couldn't open on two occassions. But they came immediately and fixed it.
Anmeldt 18 november 2015

Paul fra Australien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Comfortable but bad location
Spacious, Clean, Easy to and from airport
Anmeldt 17 november 2015

Michel fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
breakfast not included
quiet, clean, location
this hotel was very expensive for what it is. At this price breakfast should be included or it should at least be clear upon booking that it isn't. I wish I chose another hotel.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Marc fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Perfect for a quick business trip
Convenient, Clean and Functional
Stayed for 3 days during a business trip. Found the location very convenient. Just a 5-15 min walk to either Sheung Wan or Central station. Plenty of restaurant options and convenience stores right outside. Room was very small but all I needed. Excellent view over the harbour. Very quiet and slept like a baby.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Wilfred fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Quite a good location
Location
Walk-able distance to Macau Jetty, MTR & good food near the vicinity.
Anmeldt 16 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: