Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7892 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7892 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Runie D. fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Ibis is the place!
Location and staff are the best
Loved every minute!
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Tan A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2015
good location, fuss free
location, price, staff
Location was good. Direct shuttle frm airport express. Several eateries nearby. tram station ard the corner. however, housekeeping need improvement as they did not vacuum the floor area under the bed. Hotel only provided one bottle of complimentary water even though there were two of us. Nevertheless, we had a good experience in the hotel.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015

MARGARITA B. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Great location!
Accommodating staff, big room, near everything!
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015

YA-LAN C. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Worth to stay!
Great harbor view, great service and location. Very close to the bus stop.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015

Woon W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Can't demand much for a 3-star hotel
None
Neither good or bad
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

David H. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Sleeper
The view was great
I was only staying one night but the comfort of the bed was not good at all & only one spare pillow with towels being of low quality as well
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Douglas M. fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Clean, Basic Hotel
Clean, Neat, Modern
Hotel is clean and neat. Relatively modern rooms are acceptably comfortable and functional. Nothing special, just a basic hotel room. Although situated in Sheung Wan (west of Central), the bus, tram and MTR proximity is good. Also very close to the airport bus - to the airport; it's a good walk from the nearest stop from the airport. Rates are highly variable. You shouldn't be paying more than HKD1,000 all-in per night.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Annette S. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Ibis is perfect for a short stay in Hong Kong Cent
Location, Cleanliness, and affordability
I am a regular visitor at the Ibis and am always pleased with my stay. Always clean and comfortable and perfectly located for ease of access to Central.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Chunming W. fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Good location; cosy room with excellent view
Location; Staff efficiency; Harbour view
A nice stay. You may walk to this hotel from HK-Macau ferry terminal within 10 min. Easy to take bus, tram or a taxi. Many good local food canteen nearby. Choose a harbour view room whenever possible. Good value.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Cheung W. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
No privacy!
Free wifi, Good reception and good non-smoking room.
Not as good The white show yellow towel. One thing very bad! I call room service for one more slipper. The worker open the room door directly without knocking the door!!!
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015