Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7892 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7892 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Wai Y.
Malaysia
24 oktober 2015
Enjoyable trip
Friendly staff, clean and great location
Great n very enjoyable with strategic location with easy access to public transportation..

Henric F.
Sverige
23 oktober 2015
Comfort, easy and smooth
Comfort, easy and smooth

Mark W.
USA
23 oktober 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff

Edward B.
Australien
19 oktober 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.

Chong M.
Singapore
18 oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.

CHIN S.
Taiwan
17 oktober 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service

Ya-Yen L.
Taiwan
17 oktober 2015
Nice
Good location

Yee C.
Singapore
15 oktober 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.

Chong M.
Singapore
15 oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.

dave N.
Singapore
13 oktober 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.