2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8029 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8029 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

CECILIA fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Dampy stench in the room .
Friendly, helpful staff service and good shuttle bus service.
Actually overall is ok except for the day stench and poorly ventilated room.
Anmeldt 13 november 2015

maricor fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
very good
staffs assists u quickly
had a wonderful family bonding .
Anmeldt 13 november 2015

Wendy fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, bright room, comfortable beds,
Bright and cheerful room. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal. Well connected by tram and MTR. Can take bus A11 to and from HKIA. May I suggest there is a ramp at the entrance of hotel, the step is too high.
Anmeldt 12 november 2015

Douglas fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Not What I Expected
Price, Shuttle Bus Access, Free WiFi
We were disappointed with the location. There are not many decent restaurants nearby, at least none that were open very late. The room was clean, but even though we had a non-smoking room, we frequently smelled cigarette smoke through the vent in the bathroom. I expected a larger room based on the photo, but it was adequate. The price was decent. We were there for an event at the AsiaWorld Expo and transportation was easy. A shuttle bus ran every 20 minutes to Hong Kong Station, about a 5 minute ride. From there, it was easy to take the Express Train to the airport/event area. In hindsight, I would have selected a hotel closer to major shopping areas and more restaurants.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

Ning fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Great location and value for money
Location
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel. The stay is overall fine just that they don't change the bed sheet daily.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

Christine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Ibis Hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, location
Great stay at the hotel, met all our needs. Staff were very courteous and helpful. Great value for money.
Anmeldt 10 november 2015

Leng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great hotel with great service
cleanliness, service, location
Pleasant stay. Strongly recommended
Anmeldt 10 november 2015

Willie fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Good location, friendly staffs
Good service, location and clean
fantastic!
Anmeldt 09 november 2015

JONG fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Soso
Not good
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

Pieter fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Great P/Q relation and no frills
upgrade, location, efficiency
Coming for the third year we got an upgrade to the 29th floor, Harbour view. Even without an upgrade, the view is spectacular and worth it. Efficient check-in, standard room, but spacious for HK travelers. We take our breakfast in the Starbucks downstairs. Easy connections, either by the tramway or 400m walking distance to the MTR. Only negative is the sometimes worn out towels.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: