2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8029 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8029 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

jessica fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
convenient location
convenient, clean , comfortable
had a great time staying in this hotel. although the room is small but very comfortable and is clean . easy to get around . and great that there is a starbuck coffee at the ground floor.
Anmeldt 06 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Max fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Hotel of choice for HK visit
location, transport, comfort
Excellent location within walking distance to Soho area with many restaurants. 5min walk to Sheung Wan MTR station incl. Macau ferries and direct buses to Shenzhen.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Max fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
best deal in town
bargain, view, location
Great location and good value for your money. Opt for the ocean view rooms to get a stunning view across Victoria Harbor.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Max fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
great choice
price, location, view,
tiny rooms, but with all the comfort you need for a visit in HK. Location is splendid with tram right outside, 5min walk to nearest MTR station and Macau ferry. Free shutte to and from Airport Express station right in front.
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nutjaree fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good location
location, Starbuck on the ground floor, Comfort room
Easy to travel by ferry (walking distrance to Sheung Wan ferry terminal) and tram (3 mins walk to the stop). Starbuck is on the ground floor and the convenience store next door
Anmeldt 05 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Best place in HK
Clean, convenient, friendly
Second trip and second stay in Ibis, Very good and comfortable; wouldn't stay at other places in Hong Kong!
Anmeldt 04 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

OKJIN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
good
good price good service
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

OKJIN fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
good
good service,
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Runie fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Ibis is the place!
Location and staff are the best
Loved every minute!
Anmeldt 02 november 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2015
good location, fuss free
location, price, staff
Location was good. Direct shuttle frm airport express. Several eateries nearby. tram station ard the corner. however, housekeeping need improvement as they did not vacuum the floor area under the bed. Hotel only provided one bottle of complimentary water even though there were two of us. Nevertheless, we had a good experience in the hotel.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: