arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7788 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7788 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

HongWei C.
Malaysia
21 september 2015
Good Value for Money
The room is clean, awesome location, and friendly staff

Dhanik M.
Indien
20 september 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price

Han T.
Malaysia
20 september 2015
good, clean, no-frills hotel
free shuttle bus, room, location
Free shuttle bus from airport, shops and eating places nearby, good wi-fi connection. Rooms are quite small but well appointed [fridge, electric kettle etc]. Need to walk maybe 10min to the MTR station. Recommended for travellers who just want a comfortable room without paying extra for swimming pools etc.

Yuki H.
Indonesien
19 september 2015
Comfortable room
Clean room, comfortable bed and pretty toilet
The room is good for a couple but the bed was comfortable and the room is clean.

Martijn T.
Holland
18 september 2015
Good location and service
Staff friendliness, cleanliness, location
Just a late night check in, early morning departure visit, and the Ibis is perfect for this. Location is quite good, and the check in process was quick and painless. Good place.

Min C.
Malaysia
15 september 2015
nearby MTR station and Ferry terminal
strategic location, clean washroom and confortable bed
smooth check in and check out procedures. there are plenty of local eateries nearby. Hop onto any MTR station and you are ready to explore HK.

stephen W.
Australien
15 september 2015
Fantastic Location with great views
Location, Views, Clean
Hotel was very convenient for all the places we wanted to visit in Hong Kong. Will definitely stay there again next time we visit HK.

Yeo L.
Singapore
14 september 2015
Impressive!
Cleanliness, Service and Environmentally Conscious
It was great. I am surprised by how clean and simple the hotel is, not just the rooms but as a whole. The staff is friendly and the daily cleaning service is impressive as well. I was not expecting much but am very pleasant surprise at how simple yet sufficient the room is for a solo traveller. The cards and signs which encourage guests to be more environmentally conscious definitely impacted my stay as there are often much wastage in hotels, just because we paid for the room and amenities. Thumbs up to the hotel for providing such excellent comfort!

Jannie C.
Malaysia
10 september 2015
Worth the value
Location, Cleanliness and Friendly staff
I love the stay, it was a wonderful experience, will book hotel again when I come back to HK next time.

HOUKU C.
Taiwan
09 september 2015
Great
Very big and clean