2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8029 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8029 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Mark fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Great base for a 3 day HKG stay
Location price service
Super location for a short layover stay. Very convenient HKG station shuttle bus Efficient polite staff
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015

Edward fra Australien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
A convenient location
Shuttle bus access, Tram line nearby, fast desk service.
Very good.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015

Chong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable
Comfy bed,cooling air-con and nice scenery.
Feel very relax.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015

CHIN fra Taiwan
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Best choice in Hongkong
1. Nice habour view 2. Clean room 3. good staff service
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Ya-Yen fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nice
Good location
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Yee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
My HongKong Stay
walking distance to the harbour to Macau, it is bright and refreshing, neat and simple, easy check out
The room is bright with neat, clean and simple furnishing. I got the room during flash discount. The normal rate was not cheap. It is too near to the Harbor to Macau, no taxi took us to the harbor. We walked with our heavy bags, though it was a 20 minutes walk.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015

Chong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good and Comfortable Hotel
The twin room quite spacious and the air-con very cooling. The bed was confortable and the room we booked can see the whole Victoria Harbour.
Good and comfortable hotel. Highly recommanded.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015

dave fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good value for money
Comfy. Peaceful. Value
Good location. 10 mins walk (straightforward) from Sheung Wan MTR. Near to Ferry terminal to Macau. Nearby has a authentic famous tim sum restaurant. Peaceful at night, not noisy. Room is comfortable and not to tiny. Bed was comfortable but toiletries can be better. Nice stay.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2015

Tsz fra Hongkong
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
A very comfortable stay
Cleanliness, convenient location, polite staffs
It's already my second time booking. The value fit what we paid. the room is very comfortable. It's not easy to find such cozy place to stay in HK with such price. Will definitely come again!
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015

Irene fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
small room but with nest & tidy
small room but with nest & tidy, easy to find, good service
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: