2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8029 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8029 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Hee fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good location, and comfortable
good location and reasonable price
Anmeldt 25 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hongji fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Practical Stay
Clean, good price, nice staff
Practical hotel with kind service for what you pay. If you will be out for the whole day, and just need a clean and quiet place to stay, this is the right place with inexpensive price. I stayed there for 3 nights, and the linens and room were very clean, with good water pressure. But the rooms are very small - smaller than it looks in the photos. The bathroom is also small, but very convenient, clean and importantly with good water pressure. The location is kind of a long 10 mins walk from Sheungwan MRT, and somewhat hard to find because you have to go through many alley ways. Still, it is close to Central so not that bad... The hotel is near by a street of medicinal herb stores... meaning it can smell a bit, and you can see cockroaches at night. However, the hotel is clean and quiet. Don't expect a room with a view, or a place to grab snacks at night. There is only one bottle of water per room, but when you pay a dollar or more for the housekeeper, she will give you 2 bottles of water. Overall it was a nice practical and pleasant budget stay for a short shopping/food/sightseeing trip. :)
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TER fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i september 2015
Great location and value for money
Great location with convenience transport & facility within walking distance.Seaview from room. Room is comfortable, clean & value for money. Free shutter bus service from Hong Kong station.
Great and feel that is value for money compare the hotel room at Kowloon or Tsim Sha Tsui area. Seaview from room. Clean & comfortable. Free WIFI.Restaurant, supermarket, MTR station, Tram and bus stop within walking distance. Free shutter bus service from/to Hong Kong station. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cing fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Comfortable just abit complicated of the lift.
The room space acceptable,staff friendly and clean
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

George fra New Zealand
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
GOOD STAY
Clean, good location, comfortable
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HYEWON fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good location & very kind
staff, location, clean room
The staff was really really nice and kind during all the time. You can move to port veryy quik and easily.
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ivy fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Beware of bed bugs
The 1st and last ever. Bed bugs everywhere~
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ethan fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Great hotel, 2nd time staying there via agoda
Clean, efficient, convenient
it's great, abit of walking from subway but overall clean, airport dropoff outside hotel. would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

HongWei fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good Value for Money
The room is clean, awesome location, and friendly staff
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dhanik fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Good budget hotel in Central Hong Kong
Close to central, clean rooms, good price
Anmeldt 20 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: