arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7610 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

9,7 xingzhi D.
China
09 juli 2015
good services
good services,good location and best price
feel comfortables and relaxes

9,3 Shimon S.
Indonesia
21 maj 2015
Ibis Hotel Sheung Wan rocks!
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room

7,7 Yena Y.
South Korea
30 maj 2015
Reasonable Place
Shuttle bus for AEL , Location, Price.
Reasonable Place, Harbourview is also nice. Thank you for staying good place.

5,7 Ji L.
South Korea
30 november 2015
Small room
price, cleanliness,location
I saw many reviews abt the small room but it was way too small than what I expected. Toilet was so small I had to use it with the door open. The reason why I chose this hotel was the location, but it was quite far from the station.

8 Hsing L.
Taiwan
24 maj 2015
Comfortable place
a clean room ; great location and the nice stree view

7,7 HiongHwee G.
Singapore
28 maj 2015
Enjoyable
convenient, quiet and value for money
We enjoyed our stay in Hong Kong and in Ibis Hotel. It is well located from the ferry terminal.

8 Siriluck S.
Thailand
23 januar 2016
value for money
It's located in a walking distance to tram and MTR. The room is really IBIS style, just big enough to stay. There are Starbucks on the ground floor. The convenient store is just next door.

6,3 Hongji K.
Canada
24 september 2015
Practical Stay
Clean, good price, nice staff
Practical hotel with kind service for what you pay. If you will be out for the whole day, and just need a clean and quiet place to stay, this is the right place with inexpensive price. I stayed there for 3 nights, and the linens and room were very clean, with good water pressure. But the rooms are very small - smaller than it looks in the photos. The bathroom is also small, but very convenient, clean and importantly with good water pressure. The location is kind of a long 10 mins walk from Sheungwan MRT, and somewhat hard to find because you have to go through many alley ways. Still, it is close to Central so not that bad... The hotel is near by a street of medicinal herb stores... meaning it can smell a bit, and you can see cockroaches at night. However, the hotel is clean and quiet. Don't expect a room with a view, or a place to grab snacks at night. There is only one bottle of water per room, but when you pay a dollar or more for the housekeeper, she will give you 2 bottles of water. Overall it was a nice practical and pleasant budget stay for a short shopping/food/sightseeing trip. :)

9 Camille N.
Philippines
19 maj 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.

8 Yin H.
Singapore
08 juli 2015
enjoyable
clean, good location, value for money
great! we totally enjoy ourselves!