Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7915 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7915 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Yulia L. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2015
nice and affordable
Rooms are usually about 100 US$ and it is close to MTR and toutrist attractions
Staff is very efficient, rooms are small but clean, consistent.
Anmeldt 01 august 2015

andrew R. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Fantastic
Location, staff and food
Fantastic
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015

Mary C. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Comfortable with good view (harbour view)
Good view, comfy bed, good comfort room
Our stay was good but we requested for a non-smoking area but each time we comes back from a tour, the room would smell like cigarette.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2015

Phie W. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good View of Hong Kong Habour
Near to Ferry Terminal to go Macau, Nice Staff and good view of Hong Kong Habour.
The stay at the hotel was good, like the sea view of the Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

WEN-CHIEN T. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
good
good view
Anmeldt 30 juli 2015

Margarita H. fra Chile
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

Tony L. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015

Quazi H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Paul F. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015

Siriporn D. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: