2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8022 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8022 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Margarita fra Chile
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
good location
location, location, locations
the stay was overall good, but the room is small, but that didn't matter, thing was that that the toilet doesn't have shower cup and not that good, the breakfast was good and location great
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tony fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Great hotel with friendly staff
Location, shopping and near to the Macau Ferry terminal
My stay was really pleasant and surprised to meet so many friendly staff. My son and I got into HK very early in the morning from our long flight from Toronto and from previous experience staying at other hotels we would need to wait until 12 noon to get a room. On this instance at Ibis, the very friendly staff gave us a room and said he understand how tired we must have been after the long flight. I really want to put this on record.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Quazi fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Not the best city view
Clean, friendly staff, central location
My room was advertised as the 'city view room'. The view was disappointing with other high rise buildings nearby and their windows facing my window. I had to keep the blinds closed most of the times. The location of the hotel was good though. Although not very close to an MTR station, it was within a walking distance, if not carrying any big luggage.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Paul fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Short Stay
Very clean, good price, fair location
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siriporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Great location, easy to find local food
location, food
Great location, relatively close to Airport, easy to find local food and experience local living style We always come back to stay at this hotel
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHEANG fra USA
Familie med store børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
My expierience with Ibis hotel
1. Location is good, 2. Price is Okay, 3. Service is good
The room is too small comparing to other hotels in adjacent area. Otherwise, it is Okay.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cally fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Good connection via Tram
Decent Hotel with Professional English Speaking Staff and
Decent hotel and walking distance to train station. Tram accessible to main attractions like Lan Kwai Fong at reasonable fare. Knowledgeable staff to offer advice. Decent Park and Macau Ferry Terminal within proximity.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Beni fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Clean, friendly staff and best location
Aveey veey enjoy and i will recommend this hotel to our friend
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Junghwa fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good value hotel
Price. Cleanness. Location
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
good location but a little bit far to mrt station
Clean , helpful , safetly
great , clean , and the staff is helpful
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: