Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7908 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7908 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

li T. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good seaview from the hotel. Excellent stay.
The staff was friendly, hotel room had an excellent sea view and the facilties were great.
Stay was fantastic and pleasant due to the facilities and excellent view of the harbor form the room.
Anmeldt 18 juni 2015

Ken Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Pleasant Stay
Room was very comfortable, location near tram station and hotel was clean all the time.
The standard room rate was a bit higher but the room was simple and comfortable.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

CHIONG T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Convenient to get food
Many supermarkets around
Overall my stay is satisfactory
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015

MICHAEL B. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Dried Seafood Anyone?
Nice room, good staff
Not much for eating establishments in the area
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015

grace S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Great harbour view rooms
Location, view, helpful staff
Great harbour view room. Location is good
Anmeldt 14 juni 2015

yu T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Decent Budget Hotel for a Business Trip
Clean, View, Budget
Fairly worth the money considering the fact that the price paid for the room is pretty decent compared to the other hotels in the same area. My room had a pretty good view too.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2015

Wenjing C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Good location
Location, clean
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015

Jeongtae K. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
The location of hotel is good to move to central.
location, price
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015

JHOWANA V. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Vacation 2015
Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. Good service fast and efficient. Quite and nice place to stay
Very good, near to amenities and convenient to travel to other places. Near to MTR and Ferry terminal going to Macau. My children likes the place and the view of the hotel. Good job Ibis hotel
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

CHAN M. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Pretty Good
Close to airport express ; Clean & Tidy; Close to food centres
The hotel condition is clear and tidy. A few food centres inside the markets nearby. Worth the money.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015