Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7885 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7890 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Richard M. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

Evelyn S. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

Rosanna D. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015

Cheong C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
hard to find the location
too far from subway
location is a bit hard to find,need to walk about 10-15 minute from subway you know that's very tired for you to walk everyday a twist!!not suggestion if you don't mind to walk too long
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Andrew S. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, and price
We had a great time in this hotel. The staff were somewhat friendly and the room was always clean. I would recommend this to those who are travelling to Hongkong with a tight budget. There is also a Starbucks at the ground level, a 711 and a tram station nearby so the location is quite convenient.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

seohyun K. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
cozy and comfortable
good location clean room reasonable room rate
good
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015

Max Z. fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2015
great choice
value, view, location
my standard choice in HK. MTR, Airport Express, Macau Ferry, all within a short distance. Walking distance to Hollywood Rd area with great restaurants and bars. If all you are looking for is a clean and comfortable place to sleep while you are out and about in the city, this hotel overs a great bargain.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015

CHOU S. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Good
Good location and beautiful sea view.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015

LIN C. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
Price slightly higher
1. clean 2. quiet 3. clean
Personally, I feel great.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015

Jonathan Z. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Clean and nice Hotel
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, wonderful service
It was a nice and comfortable stay in Ibis. The Hotel is near the MTR and also has Tram and Bus services to and fro from the city. The staff are very friendly and their service is very prompt. Great overall hotel.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015