Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7906 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7906 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Hean C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Well mannered staff clean rooms
Very helpful, no matter what you enquire at the front desk they will try to help. They will search online for whatever information you want. They are also very polite and we'll mannered
Getting around is very convenient with the tram bus and mtr.
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

Elsa L. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Good
Service
Anmeldt 25 april 2015

Kaye B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Ibis Hotel
Budget friendly but the location is not very accessible. Staff are great. Rooms are clean and comfortable. But the food in their restaurant is very bad. Nothing in the menu is delicious.
Anmeldt 25 april 2015

wirul E. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
valuable hotel
service,clean ,location
Warm welcome and the staffs were helpful and good service
Anmeldt 22 april 2015

Kelvin E. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Clean hotel with compact room yet comfortable
I'm satisfied with the level of cleanliness. The room is comfortable with everything a traveler needs.
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Convenient too, as it is just a 5 minute stroll to the nearest subway station. Convenience stores are just next door. Snack right at the centre of the dry goods market. Walking distance to nearby eateries n restaurants.
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

Aurelien B. fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Great Deal for HK
Location, availability and convenience
It's easy to move out everywhere from this point, in HK or Macao. The hotel is nice, quite new which is very good in HK.
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

kwangsoo K. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
value for money
location,price,cleanliness
good for business travelers who travel alone
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

Grace Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Good for short stay
Near good food, good value for money if you are looking for some habour view hotel.
Room wasn't ready for 2 pax stay when it was stated in my booking.
Anmeldt 20 april 2015

riaz H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2015
good location friendly staff
location vakue for money fast internet
good hotel value for money very fast internet check in and check out very easy
Anmeldt 19 april 2015

stephanie R. fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Amazing location
View location price
The hotel is really central and some rooms have an amazing view on Hong Kong bay. Very good value for money.
Anmeldt 19 april 2015